The THB Yearly Awards


The three Talking Hoosier Baseball  Podcast yearly awards obtained by earning the most weekly Lemo Hats in each category.


The Alex Dickerson

Offensive Player of the Year Award 



The Joey DeNato

Pitcher of the Year Award



The Tony Butler

Defensive Player of the Year Award 




The Lemo Hat Tracker 


Week One Winners 


FYI: Stay connected with throughout the season with the social media accounts

Twitter =


Facebook Group =

#IUBASE – Fan Group for Indiana Hoosiers Baseball

Instagram =


Leave a Reply